Three EU Countries Urge Tax Reform To Boost Investment

By Bengt Ljung · May 29, 2024, 9:49 AM EDT

Three smaller European Union countries, Austria, Croatia and Slovenia, are backing tax reforms in the 27-country bloc to support investment in capital markets, including exemptions from capital gains tax for long-term...

To view the full article, register now.